Council of Young Scientists

Council of Young Scientists

The Council of Young Scientists further (SMU) JSC "Institute of Metallurgy Ore Beneficiation" NJSC "Satbayev University" was created at the Institute as a public organization. In its activities, SMU is guided by the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Charter of the Institute and the current Regulations. Young scientists are the main collegiate link, which forms and conducts youth policy, protecting the interests of young scientists in the professional sphere and social problems.

The main tasks of the Council are:

  • promoting the professional growth of young scientists, their active participation in fundamental and applied research;
  • combining the efforts of young scientists to solve actual scientific problems and priority research areas;
  • improving the forms of participation of young scientists in research projects, research grants, competitions, programs, internships;
  • formation and expansion of the network of contacts with the Councils of other scientific organizations, higher educational institutions;
  • protection of the rights of young scientists in the academic council and the leadership of the organization, as well as in government bodies and public organizations, the expression of the opinion of young scientists on various aspects of professional activities and social and living conditions.

Young scientists of the Institute take an active position in the development of national science: they participate in international, republican and regional conferences; publish the results of their scientific works in domestic and foreign publications; defend dissertation research.

CYS members:

1Abdikerim Bekzat Erubaiuly
2Abdyldaev Nurgali Nurlanovich
3Abubakriev Assimzhan Tursunovich
4Akhmadieva Nazim Kanatovna
5Baltabekova Zhazira Amangeldievna
6Bakhytuly Nauryzbek
7Beisenbiyeva Uldana Jomartkyzy
8Bilyalova Saltanat
9Burabaeva Nurila Muratovna
10Daiyrkhanova Dana
11Dzhienalyev Tolebi Dauletalyevich
12Dosymbayeva Zamzagul Duisenovna
13Dukembayeva Arailym
14Dyussebekova Maral Adel’bekovna
15Yessengaziyev Azamat Muratovich
16Yerdenova Mariya Beisenbekovna
17Erzhanova Zhadyra Amankeldievna
18Yessimova Dinara Muratbekovna
19Zhanabay Zhanar
20Zhunussova Saule Saipudinovna
21Imanbayeva Alima Bolatovna
22Imangalieva Leila manarbekovna
23Ibrayeva Gulzira Muratbekovna
24Imbarova Akerke Talgatovna
25Karboz Zhanar Adilbekkyzy
26Kassymova Gulzhaina
27Kassimova Uldana
28Kebekbaeva Arailym
29Kenzhegulov Aidar Karaulovich
30Kalipekova Marzhan
31Kassymzhanova Asiya Kudaibergenovna
32Kilibayeva Salikha Kazbagambovna
33Kshibekova Balzhan Bulatovna
34Kuchsh Yelena Petrovna
35Linnik Xeniya Alexandrovna
36Magomedov David Rasimovich
37Musina Munira Maratbekovna
38Mukhanova Ainur Aitkazinovna
39Muhamedilova Ainur Muhametkalievna
40Nesipbaeva Zhansaya
41Omarova Saltanat Abutalipovna
42Omirzakov Bakdaulet Abdikerimuly
43Sadykova Tolkynay Seikadyrovna
44Sargelova Elmira Abdykhalikovna
45Seisembayev Ruslan Serikovich
46Sultangazyeva Aigul
47Toilanbai Gulnara Auelbekovna
48Tuleutai Farkhad Khanafiyauly
49Turgarayeva Dina Utegenovna
50Turysbekov Dulatbek Kadyrbekuly
51Uldakhanov Orken Khamituly
52Uskenbayeva Alma Muratbekovna
53Umirbekova Nazym Sarzhanovna
54Chukmanova Marzhan Tursyngalievna
55Yakhiyayeva Zhansaya Eralievna
56Nitsenko Alina Vladimirovna
57Berinbayeva Ainur Nurkalievna