Center’s leaderships

Center’s leaderships


Bagdaulet K. Kenzhaliyev

General Director of Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Beneficiation

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor; Laureate of al-Farabi State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2019; Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Laureate of the Lenin Komsomol Prize of Kazakhstan in 1981 in the field of science and technology; Winner of two bronze medals of the USSR Exhibition of Economic Achievements and the badge “For Merit in Development science of the Republic of Kazakhstan".

In 1975, he graduated from S.M. Kirov Kazakh State University. He studied chemical engineering science. He was majoring in teaching chemistry.

Bagdaulet Kenzhaliyev is an author of over 500 scientific publications, including in foreign publications, 7 monographs, over 88 patents and copyright certificates of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, USA and Germany.



SERGEY A. TREBUKHOV

Deputy General Director

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor (Docent).
He has been doing through his career at the Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Beneficiation from engineer to head of laboratory. He is a laureate of the D.A. Kunaev price for talented young scientists and is an author of more than 150 scientific papers, including 29 protective documents.



KULDEEV ERZHAN ITEMENULY

Deputy General Director of the JSC "Institute of Metallurgy and Ore Beneficiation".

Academician, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Author of more than 100 scientific papers, including 80 articles, including 12 articles in scientific journals, indexed by the Web of Science and Scopus databases, 3 patents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2 monographs, 5 textbooks, and 20 teaching and methodical manuals.

Area of scientific interests is geology and exploration of mineral deposits, metallurgy, the technology of inorganic substances. He worked as a teacher, deputy dean, head of the laboratory, associate professor, deputy head of the rector’s office, head of the department, vice-rector for scientific and innovative activities at Satbayev University.

Руководство

Руководство


Кенжалиев Багдаулет Кенжалиевич

Генеральный директор АО «Институт металлургии и обогащения»

Доктор технических наук, профессор, Лауреат Государственной премии РК имени аль-Фараби 2019 года, Заслуженный деятель Республики Казахстан, Лауреат премии Ленинского комсомола Казахстана 1981 г. в области науки и техники, обладатель двух бронзовых медалей ВДНХ СССР и нагрудного знака «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан».

В 1975 году окончил Казахский Государственный университет имени С.М.Кирова. Специальность Инженер-химик. Преподаватель химии.

Автор более 500 научных публикаций, в том числе в зарубежных изданиях, 7 монографий, более 88 патентов и авторских свидетельств Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, Германии и США.



ТРЕБУХОВ СЕРГЕЙ АНАТОЛЬЕВИЧ

Заместитель Генерального директора

Кандидат технических наук, ассоциированный профессор (доцент). Прошёл трудовой путь в Институте металлургии и обогащения от инженера до заведующего лабораторией. Лауреат премии им. Д.А. Кунаева для талантливых молодых учёных. В соавторстве опубликовано более 150 научных трудов, в том числе 29 охранных документов.




КУЛЬДЕЕВ ЕРЖАН ИТЕМЕНОВИЧ

Заместитель генерального директора АО «ИМиО»

Кандидат технических наук Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации.
Доцент, академик Казахстанской Национальной академии естественных наук, Международной академии информатизации и Международной академии наук экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности, член-корреспондент Национальной инженерной академии РК.
Автор более 100 научных работ, в том числе 80 статей, из них 12 статей в научных изданиях, индексируемых базами данных Web of Science и Scopus, 3 патентов РК, 2 монографий, 5 учебных пособий и 20 учебно-методических пособий.